Reviews

AVERAGE RATING
4.7 / 5
Front desk service
4.9
Quality of staff service
4.9
Room cleanliness
4.8
Room maintenance
4.7
General impression
4.9
Room service and food quality
4.7
+ Add review
13/10/2018
5/5
This is our fourth time staying at this unique boutique hotel. Located in the most beautiful spot overlooking the old city of Jerusalem. The view.. read more
03/10/2018
5/5
Our Clerk Rhama at the front desk made our stay fantastic Thanks for your help
02/10/2018
5/5
Mount Zion Hotel is perfectly situated above the Hinnom valley, offering a view of the Old City and the surrounding area. The beautifully cut stone.. read more
16/09/2018
5/5
12/09/2018
5/5
We were a family of 8 adults and two children and l booked 4 rooms. The hotel is a beautiful building with a lovely atmosphere, we were there for a.. read more
03/09/2018
5/5
היינו בחופשת אוגוסט במלון היה מדהים החדר מפנק ביותר והאווירה מדהימה! נוח מאוד וקרוב לכל מקום אטרקטיבי בירושלים. בהחלט נחזור שוב לחופשות במלון זה..... read more
23/08/2018
5/5
Mt Zion Hotel is our favorite place to stay in Jerusalem. It's a classy, historical, warm and rustic piece of the city's history. Staff is warm and.. read more
22/08/2018
5/5
We will definitely coming back!! the location is great, the view is unbelievable, the staff is the best ever, and it has an amazing pool and spa... read more
22/08/2018
5/5
This hotel is a terrific combination of history, a great location, perfect service, ,and a beautiful authentic overall design of rooms and general.. read more
20/07/2018
5/5
Second time I have stayed at this hotel – conveniently located to old city and old train station, and charming Maroccean them theme Good breakfast.. read more