Reviews

AVERAGE RATING
4.6 / 5
Front desk service
4.8
Quality of staff service
4.9
Room cleanliness
4.8
Room maintenance
4.7
General impression
4.8
Room service and food quality
4.7
+ Add review
20/07/2018
5/5
Second time I have stayed at this hotel – conveniently located to old city and old train station, and charming Maroccean them theme Good breakfast.. read more
13/07/2018
3/5
The location of this hotel is wonderful and if you can stay in one of the suites facing the old city, the rooms and the view are incredible. Other.. read more
09/07/2018
5/5
this was my third visit, but I never stayed over shabbar before. It was a gift to be able to keep our room til after sundown, when we left fir the.. read more
20/06/2018
5/5
We had a wonderful stay. Great view from the lobby, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet, and a comfortable bed.
16/06/2018
3/5
16/06/2018
4/5
Magnifique hôtel à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur. Monsieur Charly fut d'une aide précieuse et toujours très.. read more
03/06/2018
5/5
My daughter and I loved our stay at Mt. Zion. I had stayed there with a tour about 15 years ago and remembered it when we decided to stay a few extra.. read more
01/05/2018
5/5
Our stay was excellent. The room seemed to be a recently renovated one, and was in a quiet location. The location is excellent for the Jaffa gate and.. read more
30/04/2018
4/5
Coming back to the Mt Zion feels like coming home. Fabulous views of the old city and Hinomm valley.
11/04/2018
5/5
Everything about this hotel is wonderful! Location, decor, staff, food, view... Re location, the hotel is a walking distance from the Old City and.. read more