Reviews

AVERAGE RATING
4.7 / 5
Room cleanliness
4.8
Room service and food quality
4.7
Front desk service
4.9
Room maintenance
4.7
General impression
4.8
Quality of staff service
4.9
+ Add review
13/06/2019
4/5
10/06/2019
5/5
The hotel has an excellent location ! We enjoyed the breakfasts very much and the food was excellent !! We enjoyed the swimming pool as well and it.. read more
21/02/2019
5/5
hi ofra and ilana, i just want to thank you for a wonderful shabbat!! everyone loved the accommodations, food, service and location. the staff were.. read more
08/01/2019
4/5
nice hotel, friendly staff
25/12/2018
5/5
This is our second stay here. This time we stayed for a week so the great variety and quality of food for breakfast was much appreciated. Our room.. read more
24/12/2018
4/5
13/12/2018
5/5
We haven’t stayed at Mt. Zion in several years. We enjoyed the beautiful room, unparalleled view of the old city and the quiet and mote intimate.. read more
12/11/2018
5/5
Beginning November 2018 we had a pleasant stay in the Mount Zion Hotel. Due to the location, staff members friendlyness and service, the breakfast.. read more
04/11/2018
5/5
Amazing location and very friendly, helpful staff. Only downside was at the beginning of October the swimming pool area was closed and the weather.. read more
31/10/2018
5/5
a perfect place to visit Jerusalem and the dead sea. Very close to the old city.