Reviews

AVERAGE RATING
4.7 / 5
Front desk service
4.9
Quality of staff service
4.9
Room cleanliness
4.8
Room maintenance
4.7
General impression
4.9
Room service and food quality
4.7
+ Add review
21/08/2019
5/5
Ofra, I just want to tell you what a wonderful staff you have at the hotel, especially those that work in the morning in the dining hall for.. read more
18/07/2019
5/5
Tucked away from the shopping areas and just a short walk away from the Old City, we found Mount Zion to be the perfect hotel for Jerusalem. The.. read more
13/06/2019
4/5
10/06/2019
5/5
The hotel has an excellent location ! We enjoyed the breakfasts very much and the food was excellent !! We enjoyed the swimming pool as well and it.. read more
21/02/2019
5/5
hi ofra and ilana, i just want to thank you for a wonderful shabbat!! everyone loved the accommodations, food, service and location. the staff were.. read more
08/01/2019
4/5
nice hotel, friendly staff
25/12/2018
5/5
This is our second stay here. This time we stayed for a week so the great variety and quality of food for breakfast was much appreciated. Our room.. read more
24/12/2018
4/5
13/12/2018
5/5
We haven’t stayed at Mt. Zion in several years. We enjoyed the beautiful room, unparalleled view of the old city and the quiet and mote intimate.. read more
12/11/2018
5/5
Beginning November 2018 we had a pleasant stay in the Mount Zion Hotel. Due to the location, staff members friendlyness and service, the breakfast.. read more