Reviews

AVERAGE RATING
4.8 / 5
Front desk service
4.9
Quality of staff service
4.9
Room cleanliness
4.8
Room maintenance
4.7
General impression
4.9
Room service and food quality
4.7
+ Add review
12/11/2018
5/5
Beginning November 2018 we had a pleasant stay in the Mount Zion Hotel. Due to the location, staff members friendlyness and service, the breakfast.. read more
04/11/2018
5/5
Amazing location and very friendly, helpful staff. Only downside was at the beginning of October the swimming pool area was closed and the weather.. read more
31/10/2018
5/5
a perfect place to visit Jerusalem and the dead sea. Very close to the old city.
13/10/2018
5/5
This is our fourth time staying at this unique boutique hotel. Located in the most beautiful spot overlooking the old city of Jerusalem. The view.. read more
03/10/2018
5/5
Our Clerk Rhama at the front desk made our stay fantastic Thanks for your help
02/10/2018
5/5
Mount Zion Hotel is perfectly situated above the Hinnom valley, offering a view of the Old City and the surrounding area. The beautifully cut stone.. read more
16/09/2018
5/5
12/09/2018
5/5
We were a family of 8 adults and two children and l booked 4 rooms. The hotel is a beautiful building with a lovely atmosphere, we were there for a.. read more
03/09/2018
5/5
היינו בחופשת אוגוסט במלון היה מדהים החדר מפנק ביותר והאווירה מדהימה! נוח מאוד וקרוב לכל מקום אטרקטיבי בירושלים. בהחלט נחזור שוב לחופשות במלון זה..... read more
23/08/2018
5/5
Mt Zion Hotel is our favorite place to stay in Jerusalem. It's a classy, historical, warm and rustic piece of the city's history. Staff is warm and.. read more