Reviews

AVERAGE RATING
4.7 / 5
Front desk service
4.9
Quality of staff service
4.9
Room cleanliness
4.8
Room maintenance
4.7
General impression
4.9
Room service and food quality
4.7
+ Add review
16/09/2018
5/5
12/09/2018
5/5
We were a family of 8 adults and two children and l booked 4 rooms. The hotel is a beautiful building with a lovely atmosphere, we were there for a.. read more
03/09/2018
5/5
היינו בחופשת אוגוסט במלון היה מדהים החדר מפנק ביותר והאווירה מדהימה! נוח מאוד וקרוב לכל מקום אטרקטיבי בירושלים. בהחלט נחזור שוב לחופשות במלון זה..... read more
23/08/2018
5/5
Mt Zion Hotel is our favorite place to stay in Jerusalem. It's a classy, historical, warm and rustic piece of the city's history. Staff is warm and.. read more
22/08/2018
5/5
We will definitely coming back!! the location is great, the view is unbelievable, the staff is the best ever, and it has an amazing pool and spa... read more
22/08/2018
5/5
This hotel is a terrific combination of history, a great location, perfect service, ,and a beautiful authentic overall design of rooms and general.. read more
20/07/2018
5/5
Second time I have stayed at this hotel – conveniently located to old city and old train station, and charming Maroccean them theme Good breakfast.. read more
13/07/2018
3/5
The location of this hotel is wonderful and if you can stay in one of the suites facing the old city, the rooms and the view are incredible. Other.. read more
09/07/2018
5/5
this was my third visit, but I never stayed over shabbar before. It was a gift to be able to keep our room til after sundown, when we left fir the.. read more
20/06/2018
5/5
We had a wonderful stay. Great view from the lobby, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet, and a comfortable bed.