Reviews

AVERAGE RATING
4.7 / 5
Front desk service
4.9
Quality of staff service
4.9
Room cleanliness
4.8
Room maintenance
4.7
General impression
4.9
Room service and food quality
4.7
+ Add review
16/06/2018
3/5
16/06/2018
4/5
Magnifique hôtel à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur. Monsieur Charly fut d'une aide précieuse et toujours très.. read more
03/06/2018
5/5
My daughter and I loved our stay at Mt. Zion. I had stayed there with a tour about 15 years ago and remembered it when we decided to stay a few extra.. read more
01/05/2018
5/5
Our stay was excellent. The room seemed to be a recently renovated one, and was in a quiet location. The location is excellent for the Jaffa gate and.. read more
30/04/2018
4/5
Coming back to the Mt Zion feels like coming home. Fabulous views of the old city and Hinomm valley.
11/04/2018
5/5
Everything about this hotel is wonderful! Location, decor, staff, food, view... Re location, the hotel is a walking distance from the Old City and.. read more
11/04/2018
5/5
We live in England and visit Israel about once a year. My Zion Hotel is always our first choice! It is such a charming and quaint hotel with.. read more
10/04/2018
5/5
LOVELY HISTORIC HOTEL IN A CONVENIENT LOCATION .GREAT AMBIANCE. FRIENDLY HELPFUL WELCOMING STAFF..I HAVE STAYED MANY TIMES AT THIS HOTEL ALWAYS BEEN.. read more
06/03/2018
5/5
Dear Ofra, I wanted to share with you , you have the best team, the best Chef Everything was perfect and professional. All the hall and areas where.. read more
28/02/2018
5/5
Mount Zion hotel is my favorite place to stay in Jerusalem. A beautiful setting, top service, highly professional staff, great breakfast and room.. read more