Reviews

AVERAGE RATING
4.7 / 5
Room cleanliness
4.8
Room service and food quality
4.7
Front desk service
4.9
Room maintenance
4.7
General impression
4.9
Quality of staff service
4.9
+ Add review
11/04/2018
5/5
Everything about this hotel is wonderful! Location, decor, staff, food, view... Re location, the hotel is a walking distance from the Old City and.. read more
11/04/2018
5/5
We live in England and visit Israel about once a year. My Zion Hotel is always our first choice! It is such a charming and quaint hotel with.. read more
10/04/2018
5/5
LOVELY HISTORIC HOTEL IN A CONVENIENT LOCATION .GREAT AMBIANCE. FRIENDLY HELPFUL WELCOMING STAFF..I HAVE STAYED MANY TIMES AT THIS HOTEL ALWAYS BEEN.. read more
06/03/2018
5/5
Dear Ofra, I wanted to share with you , you have the best team, the best Chef Everything was perfect and professional. All the hall and areas where.. read more
28/02/2018
5/5
Mount Zion hotel is my favorite place to stay in Jerusalem. A beautiful setting, top service, highly professional staff, great breakfast and room.. read more
27/02/2018
5/5
http://f11.baidu.com/it/u=434901841,2163210920&fm=76 ¥110000
24/02/2018
5/5
14/02/2018
4/5
05/02/2018
4/5
We were upgraded to a suite for our anniversary. Beautiful view of Mt. Zion and the Old City. Love the old world character of the hotel. An easy walk.. read more
04/02/2018
5/5
it was the most beautiful hotel that i have been in long time . everiything was excellent from the food and service and until the little things.